kennelskybar

Direktlänk till inlägg 4 januari 2012

My latest blogpost in English, Google translate version....As requested.

Av Hanne Winninge - 4 januari 2012 19:30

In recent weeks, a feeling came creeping, or rather struck me in the face and then remained as a stubborn brain irritation. Many of my friends have already received their fair share of whining on this bit, but hjärnirritationen does not seem to subside so I try to write a blog post about it. With great risk of sounding overblown, pompous, self-righteous or round out the outright crazy - but you can take it (think of myself as living with it! * S *)

 

Bacon is a dog in my life, she is the star in my sky, the apple of my eye, she is the klarastse pearl in the can, the best punchline in Parliament, by far the most delicious sweets in the bag and if we are going to be a little easier Bacon is MY dog and I'm her man. Our own elected little togetherness teases sometimes gallfeber on the family and very special man in my life because I throw myself down on the floor and greet long, long, long time for bacon if I had been away before I see him ... or kids (more ashamed now )

Bacon happen besides this also be a miniature Bull Terriers who win a lot of rings, she displayed a lot of rings and I spend quite a lot of money on her to show her tip-top and where I want, in the style I want and the way I like. Bacon is simply a star not only for me but also for the breed in Sweden, and if I should judge on the number of appreciative mail / sms / comments a fairly well-known lady abroad.

 

In the beginning, Bacon JUST my heart dog and then we started walking from puppy classes to the official classes, the goal was just to continue to have fun, to set out where we thought it was funny and when we could. The goal, like expanded over time, of course, as the success came. I think no big winners promote as such and had such plans in front of him as 8 weeks puppy, so perhaps is the development completely natural? We have ventured out of our comfort zone and put in much of Europe now, but never have we had something different in mind than that we go because we have fun, to a dog show is so fun and because it makes our band incredibly much stronger. Of course I also realize that the little brindlegrisen would hardly landed at Cruft's, in Spain or even in Holland if she did not win their classes - then we would certainly kept us around and come out like that as my Bedlington did (type 5-6 times per year) But of course it is also true that you have goals with their exhibition travels. I went not with Bacon to Stocholm this year to not win the Nordic Winner title, of course, was the goal and this time we did not target ... Yihoo did and it was of course furious fun.

 

Many of the mini-bull people have hejat on us and become still as excited to see Bacon win, they think she deserves it and they are happy for us and perhaps even some of the breed's sake - we have seen in groups, and has actually won three of them! Such is nice advertising for a race that lives a secluded life in the terrier group's charismatic lineup. But the tone has changed ... bull people are still just as happy ... they're not competing with us. In other places it sounds suddenly different, you may hear the most bizarre rumors about Bacon and me.

Yes, I realize of course that there is always talk, I realize of course that it must be sad to see the same dogs win again and again. This even though I barely shows in Sweden.

Nowadays, it's like the important thing is for them to win without Bacon NOT win. Never mind the dog that wins just is not she. And you know one thing, it makes me really sad. Hate me happy, happy to have their own Win, become sour because you did not win and hope like that Bacon should be beaten by your dog. But why on earth should it be the best in the entire show that Bacon was beaten? She has not done you anything, she is the same happy little dog no matter what and we had much fun together even though we did not win. This feeling is extremely disappointing for one race desire, and I hate it too.

Sure, I might imagine - perhaps I have tokfel. Let's hope?

 

BUT if I can not get enjoy my dog ​​to the lost and because it is my friend, then I think you are out there doing wrong. Turn us, came up with a better dog, for another judge and beat us! I mean that's what we must do every time, come up with a better dog, yes even the best dog, for otherwise we can not win! There is no injustice built into it. Bacon has a lot of exterior flaws, do not believe that I am not aware of them! There are a lot of neat mini buns out there that certainly is prettier than her, it makes it very safe. But take them out now and give us an honest game about it! You can beat us, we have most evidence of the matter, last year it happened three times in a bitch and three more times in the battle for BOB and BOS. Although more than 20 exhibitions yet.

Why do I write as this whining / klaggande / angry post? In order to build my sympathies, styrkekramizar or what? No, because right now so disturb this setting so much that I notice that I will take this into consideration when I plan my shows for years. I do not watch anymore on awards lists, maps, and think, 'Well, what fun, it seems exciting. Dit we go! " No, I have started to think: "Oh, so if we are beaten there then we have lost, you might want to get home?" Because I do not want to give them the benefit to see the Bacon get a slap!

 

Madness - madness! I'm not such a man! I villl not be such a man! How do you know what I'm going to do? I will notify the bloody World Exhibition in Salzburg, and go there and not think a single second more on we go there as unmown World Winner and that we can be beaten. For now it's over with the spray! I refuse: Bacon, Yihoo, Anna and I'm going to Salzburg just as we planned and we will be just as fun as we thought. And do you know? I will be swine disappointed if we did not get placed in our champion class, but what someone else says about it I will not bother my head about. I mean look at the pictures below ... how much fun we had not?

       

I will take this argument as my late New Year's resolution! Do you think I can keep it? Probably not, but I'll try anyway.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hanne Winninge - 7 februari 2013 06:02

När man som uppfödare planerar en kull så är ju huvudsyftet att man ska få valpar, men bakom valet av vilken hane och vilken tik som ska användas är lite mer utförligt än att man bara väljer på slump. Jag tänkte jag skulle berätta lite grann om hur j...

Av Hanne Winninge - 28 januari 2013 06:33

Det börjar ju som bekant arta sig till valptider här hemma i huset på landet. Ayla har nu gått 4 veckor och Jenny som är hennes fodervärd rapporterar flitigt att man ser en liten putmage och att hon inte riktigt ännu vågar säga säkert att hon är dräk...

Av Hanne Winninge - 24 januari 2013 14:24

Det var länge sedan jag skrev i bloggen , det ska medges men jag hoppas i alla fall att den långa skrivkrampen lagt sig och att jag kan fylla bloggen med blandade inlägg igen.     Kloka Ayla som valp   Vi kan väl börja med det allra roliga...

Av Hanne Winninge - 16 maj 2012 05:57

  Bacon är en värdsvan resenär, vi har rest många mil ihop och jag har en stor trygghet i hennes mentalitet och hennes stora personliga trygghet. Hon bryr sig föga om ifall resan går via 20 timmar i bil till England och Cruft's eller via 3 timmars...

Av Hanne Winninge - 15 maj 2012 06:04

Vi var i Tyskland i helgen, jag och underbara lilla B. Givetvis var det show som stod på schemat och den här gången på Westfalenhallen i Dortmund. Westfalenhallen ligger mitt inne i Dortmund och har den stoooora fotbollstadion Signal Iduna Park som g...

Presentation


Välkommen till kennel Skybar och min blogg. Jag skriver om ditten och datten, mest om hundar och allra oftast om miniatyrbullterrierna Bacon och Yihoo. Fast jag föder förstås upp arbetande jaktlabradorer...

Fråga mig

22 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad tycker du om de nya utställningsreglerna?
 Bra, lätta att hänga med på.
 Man får väl lära sig, men just nu är det lite krångligt.
 Jag saknar att de inte placerar 5 hundar.
 Varför inte ändra till FCI-regler direkt?
 Vad då är det nya regler?
 Excellent borde betyda att man fått CK...

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards